Agent Listing

The following agents – in alphabetical order – represent U.S. distance runners and many also have a number of international athletes under management as well. NOTE: An athlete who joins a U.S. training center may be represented by the coach or manager of that center who will provide services similar to those provided by an agent.

Services provided by an agent can include:

  • Negotiations with race and meet directors and with sponsors, including endorsement and contract negotiations
  • Marketing and promotion including public relations assistance
  • Competition scheduling and entry
  • Organization of travel and accommodations
  • Immigration and Visa services
  • Accounting, legal, financial and post-career consultations
  • Professional development and guidance
  • Logistical support of training

Aurum Sports Group
Dan Lilot
Tel: 415-373-8724 
E-mail: dan@aurumsportsgroup.com
Website: www.aurumsportsgroup.com

Boulder Wave, Inc.
Brendan Reilly
Tel: 303-554-0597
Fax: 303-554-0597
E-mail: info@boulderwave.com
Website:www.boulderwave.com

Charisma Sports Management
Wenston Riley
Tel: 865-935-9379
Fax: 865-951-1371
E-mail: wenston@charismasports.com
Website: www.charismasports.com

Doyle Management Group

Paul Doyle
Tel: 770-222-5100
Fax: 770-222-5106
E-mail: wenston@charismasports.com 

Website: www.doylemanagement.com 

Elite Runner Management
Christopher Mengel
Tel: 313-492-5861
Fax: 248-586-9287
E-mail: cmengel@eliterunnermanagement.com
Website:www.eliterunnermanagement.com

Empire Athletics Management
Caroline Bierbaum
Tel: 646-642-4810
Fax: 646-308-1168
E-mail: caroline@empireathleticsllc.com
Website: www.empireathleticsllc.com

 


Flynn Sports Management
Ray Flynn
Tel: 423-753-0851
Fax: 423-753-0871
E-mail: ray@flynnsports.com
Website: www.flynnsports.com

Global Athletics & Marketing, Inc.
Mark Wetmore
Tel: 617-536-7030
Fax: 617-536-9363
E-mail: mark@globalathletics.com
Website: www.globalathletics.com

HAWI Sports Management
Merhawi Keflezighi
Tel: 310-895-6438
Fax: 858-2016959
E-mail: Hawi@hawimanagement.com
Website: www.hawimanagement.com

KIMBIA Athletic Management
Tom Ratcliffe
Tel: 978-371-1285
E-mail: kimconcord@aol.com

Website: www.kimbia.net

PACE Sports Management
Ricky Simms
Tel: +44-208-943-1072
Fax: +44 208 977 6582
E-mail: r.simms@pacesportsmanagement.com
Website: www.pacesportsmanagement.com

Peter Stubbs Management
Peter Stubbs
Tel: 415-566-9424
Fax: 415-564-1666
E-mail: pstubbs@attglobal.net 

Riadha

Total Sports Management, Inc.
Chris Layne
Tel: 423-282-3888
Fax: 423-282-2996
E-mail: chris@totalsportsus.com
Website: www.totalsportsus.com